307 N. Marietta Parkway | Marietta, GA 30060 | 770-792-8870 | Contact Us

eConnect ENROLL
eConnect Platinum

Executive Leadership & Board

Chairman of the BoardJohn H. Moore

Vice Chairman of the BoardJoseph D. Chipman, Jr.

President and Chief Executive OfficerR. Stanley Kryder

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer - Terrence Y. DeWitt

Board of Directors

John H. Moore, Chairman of the Board
Joseph D. Chipman, Jr., Vice Chairman of the Board
Stephen D. Cole | Robert Bowden, Inc.
Terrence Y. DeWitt, Executive Vice President and CFO
Bryan Fields | Investor
K. “Beau” King, Jr. | Kim King & Associates
R. Stanley Kryder, President and CEO
James Z. Pressley, Jr. | Unified AV Systems, Inc.
David B. Sinyard | Corporate Finance Associates
William D. Smith, Jr. | Little & Smith, Inc.
David B. Swales, Sr. | Province Properties, Inc.